Music Singles

If you have a paid subscription to Spotify or other streaming platforms, you can find me there. If not, then try the YouTube links below!

Just Jamming

Crunchy chords, energetic bass and fast runs – Piano/Bass/Drums in the Jazz style.

Released on 16th August 2021

Meditation 1

Is a piece described as “Electronic Chill”. It is played on a 16 voice synthesizer with some extra effects added in.

Released 1st August 2020


An instrumental piece that has been described as “Progressive Pop”. It combines Chinese (Dizi) flute, piano, drums and string orchestra.

Released 4th July 2020